Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ajay Tyagi appointed as new SEBI chairman

The government appointed Ajay Tyagi as the ninth chairman of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI). Tyagi, who was the additional secretary, Department of Economic Affairs in the finance ministry, has been appointed for a period of five years.


Post a Comment